Forward of ARBS 2022 in Melbourne on August 16–18, the finalists have been disclosed for the ARBS 2022 Market Awards.

A panel of field industry experts evaluated and picked the finalists based on various standards these types of as management, sustainability, functionality, and origination. The award winners will be introduced and honoured at a gala meal on Wednesday August 17 at the Crown Palladium in Melbourne.

Finalists were named in five awards classes. Entrants to the ARBS Corridor of Fame have been also confirmed.

“After this kind of a complicated period it was superb to see the high calibre of this year’s entries demonstrating commitment to the field,” says ARBS Exhibition Organiser Sue Falcke. “I would like to extend my congratulations to all finalists and sincerely thank anyone who entered.

“The ARBS Marketplace Awards confer just one of the industry’s most prestigious accolades to men and women and organisations, leaders and climbing stars alike, that are striving for excellence in just our field.”


  • Grace Foo, M.AIRAH – DeltaQ
  • Myles Bradley – Outback Tradies
  • Richard Phillips – Exergenics


  • Danfoss Turbocor and Smardt Chillers – Superior Carry Oil Cost-free Magnetic Bearing Centrifugal Chiller with Low-GWP Refrigerant
  • EVO MEP – 21m Vertical Riser with Ducting & Refrigerant Gasoline Providers
  • Temperzone – Econex


  • Glaciem Cooling – Advancing Renewables with PCM Thermal Electricity Storage
  • A.G. Coombs & Aurecon – 25 King St Brisbane
  • McClintock Engineering – UQ Gatton Microgrid District Cooling Process

ARBS 2022 Outstanding Education & Schooling AWARD

  • AMCA Australia – Setting up Air flow Summit
  • Remarkable Training Centre – Flammable Refrigerants Instruction
  • AMCA Australia – AMCA Australia

ARBS 2022 Application/Digital EXCELLENCE AWARD

  • Exergenics – exOptima
  • Crowley Carbon – Clarity
  • CopperTree Analytics – Kaizen

ARBS 2022 Corridor OF FAME

  • AIRAH – Gwen Gray, L.AIRAH
  • AMCA – Chris Wright, M.AIRAH 
  • CIBSE – Ian Little
  • AREMA – Ken Ball
  • RACCA – Noel Munkman, M.AIRAH
  • AIRAH – Simon Hill, L.AIRAH

Officially released in 2010 to rejoice the very best and brightest in Australia’s HVAC&R and creating expert services industry, the ARBS Sector Awards have been rewarding the expertise that sustains the industry for more than a 10 years.

Preferred entertainer Andrew Daddo will host the gala awards evening. Getting carved out a market as a popular corporate MC, Daddo has hosted superior-profile tv gatherings together with the Logies, People’s Decision Awards, and the Australian Songs Awards. 

Tickets can be booked on the web.

Supply link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

15 − 9 =